Sales

At Tubelite, our primary means of contact with our clients is through our Client Development Managers. More than sales people, these professionals are there to help our clients develop their business.

It’s a concept born of the recognition that there is a deep interdependence between our success and yours. Our goal is to build your business. We have to be able to count on one another.

Tubelite utilizes a national network of Client Development Managers and independent distributors.

Estimators are available at our headquarters in Michigan.

National Accounts – Click Here

Tubelite also offers individualized solutions for new construction and remodeling of national chains.

Architectural Sales/Consulting – Click Here

Tubelite has two dedicated individuals to assist with specifications, AIA-CES programs, and product selection questions.


 Click on a territory for a
representative near you:

 

Sales Map

Sales: 303 Sales: 302 Sales: 204 Sales: 204 Sales: 305 Sales: 204 Sales: 202 Sales: 101 + 102 Sales: 105 Sales: 209 Sales: 304 Sales: 303 Sales: 210 Sales: 206 Sales: 208 Sales: 109 Sales: 103 Sales: 108 Sales: 207 Sales: 104 Sales: 106 Sales: 205 Sales: 107 Sales: 202 Far West Sales: 306 Sales: 307 South Florida

Sales Map

Sales Territory List

Sales 101 + 102

Dan Goodman
11966 E. 4 Mile Rd.
LeRoy, MI., 49655
231/590-3318 Cell
231/797-5754 Fax
dgoodman@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 103

Tubelite, Inc. 
Aaron Zorn
Client Development Manager
(630) 337-7607
(630) 855-6901
azorn@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 104

Terry Britt
3056 Walker Ridge Dr. NW, Ste. G
Walker, MI 49544 
(317) 775-8986 cell 
(800) 866-2227 office 
(877) 299-2414 fax
tbritt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 105 + 109 + 209 + 304

Rick Hillesheim, Mfg. Rep.
Hillesheim Arch. Prod.
1417 Westwood Dr. S.W.
Faribault, MN., 55021-6741
(507) 412-9244 (Cell)
Rick@Hap-Inc.net


Sales 106

Joe Fleming
3720 Lifford Ct.
Columbus, OH., 43221
614/921-8140
614/219-8462 Fax
jfleming@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 107

Joe Fleming
3720 Lifford Ct.
Columbus, OH., 43221
614/921-8140
614/219-8462 Fax
jfleming@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 108

Terry Britt
3056 Walker Ridge Dr. NW, Ste. G
Walker, MI 49544 
(317) 775-8986 cell 
(800) 866-2227 office 
(877) 299-2414 fax
tbritt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 110

Jim Oberlin
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(585) 278-5439
joberlin@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 111

Hunt Dickson
Hunt Dickson Group
4001 Flagstone Ct.
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 715-2713
(615) 227-2156 Fax
huntdickson@gmail.com

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Northeast

Pete Hayden
Sigco
(207) 775-2676
phayden@sigcoinc.com

Jim Oberlin
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(585) 278-5439
joberlin@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 202

Mike Bodnar
Client Development Manager
Tubelite Inc.
215-510-7599
mbodnar@tubeliteinc.com

Jim Oberlin
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(585) 278-5439
joberlin@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 203

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 204

Gary Bowie
G. Bowie & Associates

114 Brighton Close
Nashville, TN 37205
615/477-7350
615/383-7931 Fax
Garybowie1@gmail.com

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 205

Charlie Hall
1314 Childress Ferry Rd
Blountville, TN 37617
Ph: 423-571-2731
chall.gbowieassociates@gmail.com

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 206/315

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
(317) 364-7407
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com

Doug Urich
Archon Fenestration Technologies
(913) 265-5471 Cell
durich@archonfentech.com

Sharrod Szydloski
Archon Fenestration Technologies
(417) 461-0915
sharrod@dv8dynamicsllc.com

Tubelite Inc.
3056 Walker Ridge DR. NW
Suite G
Walker, Michigan 49544
800-866-2227
dependable@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 207

John Young 
J&L Young, LLC
P.O. Box 36726
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Ph:803-322-1997
Fax:803-980-3861
jandlyoung@comporium.net

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com

Tubelite Inc.
Rockhill Business Technology Center
454 S. Anderson Road, Suite 201
Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 325-2857 fax

 


Sales 208

John Wiemer
5 Bedale Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
(501) 463-7828
(877) 299-2414 fax
jwiemer@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 210

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
(317) 364-7407
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com

Doug Urich
Archon Fenestration Technologies
(913) 265-5471 Cell
durich@archonfentech.com

Sharrod Szydloski
Archon Fenestration Technologies
(417) 461-0915
sharrod@dv8dynamicsllc.com

Tubelite Inc.
3056 Walker Ridge DR. NW
Suite G
Walker, Michigan 49544
800-866-2227
dependable@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 301

Jeff Tate
Tubelite Inc.
(478) 796.5154
jtate@tubeliteinc.com

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 302 & 314

Sales 302 & 314

Dan Smith
Tubelite Inc.
(972) 632-9585 Cell
dsmith@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 303

Mike Kwasny
Tubelite Inc.
(303) 319-4155
mkwasny@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 303

Tubelite Inc.
4900 Langdon Road
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75241
800-866-2227
dependable@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 305

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
317-364-7407 phone
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 306

Todd & Kim Joubert 
SAGE Architectural Products
PO Box 153189
Austin, TX 78715-3189
512.695.0314
512.233.2544 Fax
todd@sage-ap.com
kim@sage-ap.com
www.sage-ap.com


Sales 307

Ty Bowie
G. Bowie & Associates
(407) 383-6776
tybowie70@gmail.com

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 308

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
317-364-7407 phone
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 309

John Wiemer
5 Bedale Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
(501) 463-7828
(877) 299-2414 fax
jwiemer@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 310

David Fye
Houston Client Development Manager
4900 Langdon Road
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75241
713.515.6195 Cell
800-866-2227
dfye@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 312

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
317-364-7407 phone
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 313

Dennis Mills
Dennis Mills Associates
7791 Buckboard Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Cell 435-901-1497
Office 435-658-3076
dennis@dmillsassoc.com


Sales 311

Patrick Daniels
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
Tubelite Inc.
(770) 580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com
Bob Boyer
Building Products Specialists
(770) 603-6036
Chris McLelland
Heritage Architectural Sales
(803) 553-8511