Sales

At Tubelite, our primary means of contact with our clients is through our Client Development Managers. More than sales people, these professionals are there to help our clients develop their business.

It’s a concept born of the recognition that there is a deep interdependence between our success and yours. Our goal is to build your business. We have to be able to count on one another.

Tubelite utilizes a national network of Client Development Managers and independent distributors.

Estimators are available at our headquarters in Michigan.

National Accounts – Click Here

Tubelite also offers individualized solutions for new construction and remodeling of national chains.

Architectural Sales/Consulting – Click Here

Tubelite has two dedicated individuals to assist with specifications, AIA-CES programs, and product selection questions.


 Click on a territory for a
representative near you:

 

Sales Map

Sales: 303 Sales: 309 Sales: 301 Sales: 111 Sales: 305 Sales: 204 Sales: 202 Sales: 101 + 102 Sales: 105 Sales: 209 Sales: 304 Sales: 303 Sales: 210 Sales: 206 Sales: 208 Sales: 109 Sales: 103 Sales: 108 Sales: 207 Sales: 104 Sales: 106 Sales: 205 Sales: 107 Sales: 202 Far West Sales: 306 Sales: 307 South Florida Sales: 200

Sales Map


Sales 101 + 102

Dan Goodman
Tubelite Inc.
231-797-5754 Fax
231-590-3318 Cell
dgoodman@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 103

Aaron Zorn
Tubelite Inc.
630-337-7607 Cell
630-855-6901 Fax
azorn@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 104

Terry Britt
Tubelite Inc.
317-775-8986
tbritt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 105 + 109 + 209 + 304

Rick Hillesheim
Tubelite Inc.
Hillesheim Arch. Prod.
507-331-0486 Office
507-412-9244 Cell
Rick@Hap-Inc.net


Sales 106

Joe Fleming
Tubelite Inc.
614-921-8140 Office
614-219-8462 Fax
614-264-7500 Cell
flemijo@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 107

Graham Green
Tubelite Inc.
937-267-6038
ggreen@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 108

Terry Britt
3056 Walker Ridge Dr. NW, Ste. G
Walker, MI 49544
(317) 775-8986 cell
(800) 866-2227 office
(877) 299-2414 fax
tbritt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 110

Daryl Bertollini
Syracuse Glass Company
315-575-2329
315-437-8118
daryl@syracuseglass.com


Sales 111

Paul Drake
Tubelite Inc.
502-523-2224
pdrake@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 200

Sherri Doucette
Tubelite Inc.
207-890-1499

Northeast

Kevin O’Neill
Tubelite Inc.
860-222-4152
koneill@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 202

Mike Bodnar
215-510-7599
mbodnar@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 203

Patrick Daniels
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
770-580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 204

Gary Bowie
G. Bowie & Associates
615-477-7350 Cell
615-383-7931 Fax
Garybowie1@gmail.com


Sales 205

Charlie Hall
G. Bowie & Associates
423-571-2731
chall.gbowieassociates@gmail.com


Sales 206/210/315

Doug Urich
Archon Fenestration Technologies, LLC
913-265-5471 Cell
durich@archonfentech.com


Sales 207

John Young 
J&L Young, LLC
803-322-1997
803-980-3861 Fax
jandlyoung@comporium.net


Sales 208

John Wiemer
Tubelite Inc.
501-463-7828
jwiemer@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 210

Doug Urich
Archon Fenestration Technologies, LLC
913-265-5471 Cell
durich@archonfentech.com


Sales 211

Mike Distefano
Tubelite Inc.
814-322-2194
mdistefano@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 301

Michael Ross
Tubelite Inc.
770-286-5411
mross@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 302

Dan Smith
Tubelite Inc.
972-632-9585 Cell
dsmith@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 303

Cameron Shooltz
Tubelite Inc.
303-549-5743
cshooltz@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 303

Tubelite Inc.
4900 Langdon Road
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75241
800-866-2227
dependable@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 305

Keith Hocutt
Tubelite Inc.
601-397-0013 627
khocutt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 306

Todd & Kim Joubert 
SAGE Architectural Products, LLC
512-695-0314 Cell
512-233-2544 Fax
todd@sage-ap.com
kim@sage-ap.com


Sales 307

Ty Bowie
Tubelite Inc.
407-383-6776
tybowie70@gmail.com


Sales 308

Keith Hocutt
Tubelite Inc.
601-397-0013 627
khocutt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 309

John Wiemer
5 Bedale Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
(501) 463-7828
(877) 299-2414 fax
jwiemer@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 310

David Ham
Tubelite Inc.
713-515-6195
dham@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 312

Keith Hocutt
Tubelite Inc.
601-397-0013 627
khocutt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 313

Bret Summers
Architectural Glazing Products
801-499-7324
bret@archglazingproducts.com


Sales 600

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
317-364-7407
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com


Sales 311

Bob Boyer
Building Products Specialists
770-603-6036

Other

Tubelite, Inc.
Tel: 800-866-2227
Fax: 877-299-2414
dependable@tubeliteinc.com

Sales Territory List


Sales 101 + 102

Dan Goodman
Tubelite Inc.
231-797-5754 Fax
231-590-3318 Cell
dgoodman@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 103

Aaron Zorn
Tubelite Inc.
630-337-7607 Cell
630-855-6901 Fax
azorn@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 104

Terry Britt
Tubelite Inc.
317-775-8986
tbritt@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 105 + 109 + 209 + 304

Rick Hillesheim
Tubelite Inc.
Hillesheim Arch. Prod.
507-331-0486 Office
507-412-9244 Cell
Rick@Hap-Inc.net



Sales 106

Joe Fleming
Tubelite Inc.
614-921-8140 Office
614-219-8462 Fax
614-264-7500 Cell
flemijo@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 107

Graham Green
Tubelite Inc.
937-267-6038
ggreen@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 108

Terry Britt
3056 Walker Ridge Dr. NW, Ste. G
Walker, MI 49544
(317) 775-8986 cell
(800) 866-2227 office
(877) 299-2414 fax
tbritt@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 110

Daryl Bertollini
Syracuse Glass Company
315-575-2329
315-437-8118
daryl@syracuseglass.com



Sales 111

Paul Drake
Tubelite Inc.
502-523-2224
pdrake@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 200

Sherri Doucette
Tubelite Inc.
207-890-1499


Northeast

Kevin O’Neill
Tubelite Inc.
860-222-4152
koneill@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 202

Mike Bodnar
215-510-7599
mbodnar@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 203

Patrick Daniels
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
770-580-5091
pdaniels@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 204

Gary Bowie
G. Bowie & Associates
615-477-7350 Cell
615-383-7931 Fax
Garybowie1@gmail.com



Sales 205

Charlie Hall
G. Bowie & Associates
423-571-2731
chall.gbowieassociates@gmail.com



Sales 206/210/315

Doug Urich
Archon Fenestration Technologies, LLC
913-265-5471 Cell
durich@archonfentech.com



Sales 207

John Young 
J&L Young, LLC
803-322-1997
803-980-3861 Fax
jandlyoung@comporium.net



Sales 208

John Wiemer
Tubelite Inc.
501-463-7828
jwiemer@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 210

Doug Urich
Archon Fenestration Technologies, LLC
913-265-5471 Cell
durich@archonfentech.com



Sales 211

Mike Distefano
Tubelite Inc.
814-322-2194
mdistefano@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 301

Michael Ross
Tubelite Inc.
770-286-5411
mross@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 302

Dan Smith
Tubelite Inc.
972-632-9585 Cell
dsmith@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 303

Cameron Shooltz
Tubelite Inc.
303-549-5743
cshooltz@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 303

Tubelite Inc.
4900 Langdon Road
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75241
800-866-2227
dependable@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 305

Keith Hocutt
Tubelite Inc.
601-397-0013 627
khocutt@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 306

Todd & Kim Joubert 
SAGE Architectural Products, LLC
512-695-0314 Cell
512-233-2544 Fax
todd@sage-ap.com
kim@sage-ap.com



Sales 307

Ty Bowie
Tubelite Inc.
407-383-6776
tybowie70@gmail.com



Sales 308

Keith Hocutt
Tubelite Inc.
601-397-0013 627
khocutt@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 309

John Wiemer
5 Bedale Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
(501) 463-7828
(877) 299-2414 fax
jwiemer@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 310

David Ham
Tubelite Inc.
713-515-6195
dham@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 312

Keith Hocutt
Tubelite Inc.
601-397-0013 627
khocutt@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 313

Bret Summers
Architectural Glazing Products
801-499-7324
bret@archglazingproducts.com



Sales 600

Terry Robinholt
Mid-West/West Regional Sales Manager
317-364-7407
trobinholt@tubeliteinc.com



Sales 311

Bob Boyer
Building Products Specialists
770-603-6036